Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.

RCISERV 菜万家

Roiserv Lifestyle Services Co., Ltd. 榮 萬 家 生 活 服 務 股 份 有 限 公 司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2146)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Roiserv Lifestyle Services Co., Ltd. (the "Company") hereby announces that Ms. Liu Hongxia, an executive Director, and Mr. Jin Wenhui, an independent non-executive Director, have been appointed as members of the nomination committee of the Board (the "Nomination Committee") with effect from June 27, 2025. Following such appointment, the Nomination Committee comprises five members, namely Mr. Geng Jianfu (Chairman), Ms. Liu Hongxia, Mr. Jin Wenhui, Mr. Xu Shaohong Alex and Mr. Tang Yishu.

In addition to the changes in the composition of the Nomination Committee, certain amendments have been made to its terms of reference to reflect the amendments to the Corporate Governance Code set out in Appendix C1 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited, which will become effective on July 1, 2025. The Board believes that the implementation of these changes will strengthen the Board Diversity Policy and further enhance the good corporate governance practices of the Company.

By Order of the Board
Roiserv Lifestyle Services Co., Ltd.
Geng Jianfu

Chairman and Executive Director

Langfang, the PRC, June 27, 2025

As at the date of this notice, the executive Directors are Mr. Geng Jianfu, Ms. Liu Hongxia and Mr. Long Xiaokang; the non-executive Director is Mr. Zhang Wenge; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Jin Wenhui, Mr. Xu Shaohong Alex and Mr. Tang Yishu.